Quick Ship Plus
115 Elm St STE I
Farmington, MN 55024-1031
PH:651.460.1201
TODAY'S HOURS
9:00AM
6:00PM

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Wed Oct 21
    9:00AM
    6:00PM
    Today
  • Thu Oct 22
    9:00AM
    6:00PM
  • Fri Oct 23
    9:00AM
    6:00PM
  • Sat Oct 24
    10:00AM
    2:00PM
  • Sun Oct 25
    Closed
  • Mon Oct 26
    9:00AM
    6:00PM
  • Tue Oct 27
    9:00AM
    6:00PM

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Air
    Ground
  • Wed Oct. 21
    2:30PM
    3:00PM
    Today
  • Thu Oct. 22
    2:30PM
    3:00PM
  • Fri Oct. 23
    2:30PM
    3:00PM
  • Sat Oct. 24
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Sun Oct. 25
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Oct. 26
    2:30PM
    3:00PM
  • Tue Oct. 27
    2:30PM
    3:00PM
  • Wed Oct. 21
    3:00PM
    Today
  • Thu Oct. 22
    3:00PM
  • Fri Oct. 23
    3:00PM
  • Sat Oct. 24
    No Pickup
  • Sun Oct. 25
    No Pickup
  • Mon Oct. 26
    3:00PM
  • Tue Oct. 27
    3:00PM
  • Wed Oct. 21
    1:30PM
    Today
  • Thu Oct. 22
    1:30PM
  • Fri Oct. 23
    1:30PM
  • Sat Oct. 24
    No Pickup
  • Sun Oct. 25
    No Pickup
  • Mon Oct. 26
    1:30PM
  • Tue Oct. 27
    1:30PM
  • Wed Oct. 21
    9:00AM
    Today
  • Thu Oct. 22
    9:00AM
  • Fri Oct. 23
    9:00AM
  • Sat Oct. 24
    10:00AM
  • Sun Oct. 25
    No Pickup
  • Mon Oct. 26
    9:00AM
  • Tue Oct. 27
    9:00AM